Business Department

Business Faculty

Maurice Byrd
mbyrd@highline.edu
206.592.4458
Building 29

Raegan Copeland*
rcopeland@highline.edu
206.592.3026
Building 29, Room 340

Michael Girvin*
mgirvin@highline.edu
206.592.3562
Building 29, Room 350
Website

Samad Chakour
schakour@highline.edu
206.592.4503
Building 29, Room 335

Michael Cicero*
mcicero@highline.edu
206.592.3206
Building 29, Room 245

Shawna Freeman*
sfreeman@highline.edu
206.592.3639
Building 29, Room 234

Meg Ryan
mryan@highline.edu
206.592.3274
Building 99, Room 108

Bill Webster
bwebster@highline.edu
206.592.6350
Building 18, Room 114

 

*Indicates Current Business Faculty Advisors

 

Other resources:

Request a faculty advisor

Department Contact Information


HC Business Faculty